For detailed boundaries information about Mayo-Tatchun you can visit Elections Yukon.

If you are a Yukon Party member who is looking to become more involved or would like more information about our Mayo-Tatchun Electoral District Association (EDA) see the information below.

EDA President - Lorraine Graham

[email protected]



A strong recovery requires leadership, bold ideas, and action — and we need your help! Add your name if you'll stand with Currie Dixon and the Yukon Party!